1 min read

The only player restriction is that the player must have played a minimum of 35 games.  Each conference will have 5 starters, 2 being guards and 3 being front court players. Each conference will have 8 reserves, 3 being guards, 3 being frontcourt players, and 2 being wildcards. 

Eastern Conference Starters: 

  • Demar Derozan, Guard, Chicago Bulls 
  • Trae Young, Guard, Atlanta Hawks
  • Kevin Durant, Frontcourt, Brooklyn Nets
  • Joel Embiid, Frontcourt, Philadelphia 76ers
  • Giannis Antetokunmpo, Frontcourt, Milwaukee Bucks  

*denotes wildcard player 

Eastern Conference Reserves: 

  • Zach Lavine, Guard, Chicago Bulls 
  • James Harden, Guard, Philadelphia 76ers
  • Fred VanVleet, Guard, Toronto Raptors 
  • Jayson Tatum, Frontcourt, Boston Celtics
  • Jimmy Butler, Frontcourt, Miami Heat 
  • Pascal Siakam, Frontcourt, Toronto Raptors 
  • Lamelo Ball, Guard, Charlotte Hornets*  
  • Jarrett Allen, Frontcourt, Cleveland Cavaliers *