1 min read

The only player restriction is that the player must have played a minimum of 35 games. Each conference will have 5 starters, 2 being guards and 3 being front court players. Each conference will have 8 reserves, 3 being guards, 3 being frontcourt players, and 2 being wildcards.

Western Conference Starter:

  • Stephen Curry, Guard, Golden State Warriors
  • Ja Morant, Guard, Memphis Grizzlies
  • Lebron James, Frontcourt, Los Angeles Lakers 
  • Nikola Jokic, Frontcourt, Denver Nuggets  
  • Karl-Anthony Towns, Frontcourt, Orlando Magic

*denotes wildcard 

Western Conference Reserves: 

  • Devin Booker, Guard, Phoenix Suns
  • Chris Paul, Guard, Phoenix Suns 
  • Luka Doncic, Guard, Dallas Mavericks 
  • Rudy Gobert, Frontcourt, Utah Jazz 
  • Domantas Sabonis, Frontcourt, Sacramento Kings 
  • Anthony Edwards, Frontcourt, Minnesota Timberwolves 
  • Dejounte Murray, Guard, San Antonio Spurs *
  • Donavan Mitchell, Guard, Utah Jazz *